How to check expenses
To see the expenses list in the Control Panel go to "Billing" → "Expenses".
At the beginning of a new payment period, we automatically withdraw a required payment and extend a server.
The payment period is related to the date of the server's purchase. If a server is purchased on the 13th, a new payment period will start on the 13th and end on the 12th of each month.
Three days before the end of the current payment period we send a reminder to your email. If you do not receive them, check your notifications settings in the Control Panel.
If you exceed the monthly traffic allowance for your tariff, you will be charged daily for the new outgoing traffic.
Note! If there are no funds in your account, the server will stop automatically.
When buying a server, you pay for 1, 3, 6, or 12 months of use at once — depends on how much you chose when buying a tariff (except for the KVM-SSD-0 tariff — you must pay for it for 3 months at once). At the end of this period, funds for using the server will be charged every day in proportion to the days of the month: for example, if there are 30 days in a month, 1/30 of the cost of the tariff will be charged every day (except for the KVM-SSD-0 tariff — after 3 months it will switch to monthly payment).
How to renew the server
For renewal of a virtual server, just keep the money to pay for tariffs on your balance: it will be charged automatically, and the server will continue to work.
For renewal of a dedicated server, with auto-renewal (clock icon stands next to such server), just keep the money to pay for tariffs on your balance: the money will be charged automatically, the service will not stop working. To renew the server without auto-renewal, select it in the menu, click the "Renew" button at the top and transfer money.
Not enough funds on your balance
If there is not enough money on the account balance at the beginning of a new payment period, the server will be stopped. The servers with KVM-SSD-0, KVM-SSD-1, and KVM-SAS-1 tariffs will be automatically deleted 1 day after stopping: all data will be erased from them, and the servers will disappear from the account. Servers with other tariffs will be deleted 14 days after stopping.
Once the payment is sent, the server reactivates automatically within 5 minutes. Read more on payment methods here.
Note! Once the account balance is refilled the suspended server will be reactivated automatically. So if you do not want to use the server anymore, delete it.
If you use a bank card as a payment method in "G-Core Labs" or "G-Core Labs usd" providers, you can configure auto-recharging of the account balance in the "Auto payment" option.